2331 Northwest 13th St, Gainesville, Florida 32609

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
352-380-1474

Mosquito Joe OF GAINESVILLE-OCALA Reviews

105 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

Mosetta C
Nov 05, 2019

Thank you Mosquito Joe!

Haydee B
Nov 03, 2019

I love Landis! He's so cheerful!

Gwen G
Nov 01, 2019

We appreciate the conscientious service by our regular technician, Landis. He is always very friendly, reliable and thorough.

Ann W
Oct 27, 2019

Mosquito Joe inspects thoroughly to make sure there is no hidden area for mosquitoes to breed. They are always polite and professional when they call.

Alicia E
Oct 26, 2019

Pleased with the barrier spray service and mosquito traps that we had set up. Mosquitos are significantly reduced and we look forward to better control with the traps.

Karen S
Oct 21, 2019

Having mosquito joe has changed the way we spend our time outside. We regretted going out with all the mosquitos that would bite my family and I. That all changed a few minutes after the first spray when we all went out and wasn’t being bitten like crazy.

Eric S
Oct 16, 2019

Very pleased with the service and results on two properties.

Carris W
Oct 16, 2019

Doug M
Oct 12, 2019

The service worked! We noticed an immediate reduction in mosquitoes and were able to begin spending much more time outside. At one point we couldn't be outside for more than a few minutes without being bombarded with mosquitoes. Now we are almost mosquito free!

Joel W
Oct 04, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!